Team

Board of Directors

Mr. Sébastien Dupuis – Chair
Mr. Réjean Després – Vice-Chair
Mrs. Janice Lirette Evers – Treasurer
Mrs. Lizon Chiasson-Foulem – Secretary
Mrs. Sharon Smyth-Okana  Director
Mrs. Chantal Cormier Director

Mr. Mario Caissie Director
Mr. Taha Maarous – Director
Dr. Luc Cormier – Director
Mr. Charles Gervais – Director
Mr. Roddy Awad  Director
Dr. Martin Robichaud Director

Permanent team

Nadine Martin

Executive Director
nadine.martin@fondationdumont.ca 

Thérèse Thériault

Director Major of Gifts and Planned Giving
therese.theriault@fondationdumont.ca

Marilyn Saucier

Director of Development, Major Events
marilyn.saucier@fondationdumont.ca

 

Janique Bernard

Accounting Agent
janique.bernad@fondationdumont.ca 

 

Marie-Pierre Robichaud

Philanthropic Projects Coordinator
marie-pierre.robichaud@fondationdumont.ca 

Félix Arseneau

Communications and Marketing Manager
felix.arseneau@fondationdumont.ca

 

 

Amélie Cormier

Marketing and Digital Communications Agent
amelie.cormier@fondationdumont.ca

Julie Barnaby

Administrative Assistant
julie.barnaby@fondationdumont.ca

Francine Manuel

Receptionist and data entry clerk
francine.manuel@fondationdumont.ca 

 

 

 

Jacqueline LeBlanc

Database Coordinator
jacquelinel@fondationdumont.ca